FRESH BATCH – June 24th, 2019


Hey-ho there music peoples! You are here because you desire only the finest in sonic oddities! Well boy howdy do we have a batch for you – a bundle if you will! A bindle? Perhaps! A plethora of vibes await you – with large and lush atmospheres! A few long-form features this week, and a ton of music that dropped over the weekend….

Botanica Onirica VOL 1, by S Oliwa
Self Released
Ambient / Drone / Synth

Mid Evil, by Arena
Released by Seikomart
Electronic / Jazz Fusion / Experimental

Tingeing, by Michael Hix
Self Released
Ambient / Relaxing / Modern Classical

Green Compost, by Coppice Halifax
Released by Milieu Music
Techno / Minimal / Drone

Nostalgia Comedown, by Jack Mackrel & The Muddy Skids
Released by Girly Girl Musik
Freak Folk / Experimental / Post Vaporwave

Released by Bogus Collective
Vaporwave / Cyberpunk / Spoken Word

Habitat Debris, by Mind over MIDI
Released by Rohs! Records
Soundscape / Ambient / Drone

Synapse, by Organit
Self Released
Dub Techno / Deep House / Electronic

Pushing Back, by New Pollution
Self Released
Dance Punk / Indie / Experimental Rock

speak your mind

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s